Members

Network international:

Belgium

Canada

Denmark

Finland

France

Germany

Italy

Japan

The Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Slovenia

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

USA

Belgium
Jo Dewulf
University Gent

Department of Organic Chemistry
Coupure Links 653
9000 Gent

BELGIUM
Phone: +32-(0)9-264 59 49
E-Mail: jo.dewulf@ugent.be
Bram De Meester
University Gent

Department of Organic Chemistry
Coupure Links 653
9000 Gent

BELGIUM
Phone: +32-(0)9-264 59 30
E-Mail: bram.demeester@ugent.be
Canada
Terry White
Government of Saskatchewan Advanced Education and Employment
2220 College Avenue
Regina SK S4P 4V9
CANADA
Phone: 1- 306-787-7791

E-Mail: twhite@sasked.gov.sk.ca
Ibrahim Dincer
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT)

2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4
CANADA
Phone: 905-721-8668 ext: 2573

E-Mail: ibrahim.dincer@uoit.ca
Denmark
Bjarne W. Olesen
Technical University of Denmark

International Centre for Indoor Environment and Energy
Building 402
2800 Lyngby

DENMARK
Phone: +45 45 25 41 17
E-Mail: bwo@mek.dtu.dk
Finland
Mia Ala-Juusela
VTT Building and Transport
P.O. Box 1800
FIN-02044 VTT
FINLAND
Phone: +358 20 722 6947
Fax: +358 9 464 174
E-Mail:
mia.ala-juusela@vtt.fi
Krzysztof Klobut
VTT Building and Transport
P.O. Box 1800
PL 1800

FIN-02044 VTT
FINLAND
Phone: +358 20 722 4647
Fax: +358 9 464 174
E-Mail:
krzysztof.klobut@vtt.fi
Markku Lampinen
Helsinki University of Technology
Laboratory of Applied Thermodynamics
Sähkömiehentie 4, P.O.Box 4400
FIN-02015 HUT
FINLAND
Phone: +358 9 451 3582
Fax: +358 9 451 3724
E-Mail:
markku.lampinen@hut.fi
Åsa Nystedt
VTT Building and Transport
P.O. Box 1804
PL 1800

FIN-02044 VTT
FINLAND

Phone: +358 20 722 4744
Fax: +358 9 464 174
E-mail: asa.nystedt@vtt.fi
Satu Paiho
VTT Building and Transport
P.O. Box 1800
FIN-02044 VTT
FINLAND
Phone: +358 20 722 4908
Fax: +358 9 464 174
E-Mail:
satu.paiho@vtt.fi
Markku Virtanen
Development Center For

Finnish Building Services LTD (TAKE)
Yrjönkatu 13 A
FIN-00120 Helsinki
FINLAND
Phone: +358-9-695 906 72
Mobile: +358-50-596 7690
Fax: +358 9 6959 0666
E-Mail:
markku.virtanen@take-finland.com
France
Claude Francois
Centre Scientifique et

Technique du Batiment (CSTB)
Champs-sur-Marne BP 2
F-77421 Marne la Vallée Cedex 2
FRANCE
Phone: +33 1 64 68 82 96
Fax: +33 1 64 68 83 50
E-Mail:
francois@cstb.fr
Johann Zirngibl
Centre Scientifique et

Technique du Batiment (CSTB)
Champs-sur-Marne BP 2
F-77421 Marne la Vallée Cedex 2
FRANCE
Phone: +33 1 64 68 83 12
Fax: +33 1 64 68 83 50
E-Mail:
zirngibl@cstb.fr
Germany
Gerd Hauser
Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics
Nobelstraße 12

D-70569 Stuttgart
GERMANY
Phone: +49 711 970 3000
E-mail:
hauser@ibp.fraunhofer.de
Werner Kleinkauf
Expertise Network of Decentralised Energy Technologies (deENet)
Im Bodenfeld 18
D-34125 Kassel
GERMANY
Phone: +49 561 87 24 42
Fax: +49 561 820 70 74
E-Mail: kleinkauf.wah@t-online.de
Lars Kühl
TU Braunschweig Institut für

Gebäude- und Solartechnik
Mühlenpfordtstr. 23
D-38106 Braunschweig
GERMANY
Phone: +49 531 391 3555
Fax: +49 531 391 8125
E-Mail:
lars@fishbone.igs.bau.tu-bs.de
Dietrich Schmidt
Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics
Project Group Kassel
Gottschalkstraße 28a

D-34127 Kassel
GERMANY
Phone: +49 561 804 1871
Fax: +49 561 804 3187
E-Mail:
dietrich.schmidt@ibp.fraunhofer.de
Italy
Michele De Carli
University of Padova
Dipartimento di Fisica Tecnica
Via Venezia 1
I - 35131 Padova
ITALY
Phone: +39 049827 6882
Fax: +39 049827 6896
E-Mail:
michele.decarli@unipd.it
Japan
Hideo Asada
Architech Consulting Co., Ltd.
Taitoh 1-22-4 Koubo 3rd Building 4F, Taitoh-ku

110-0016 Tokyo, JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5807 3320
Fax: +81 3 5807 3324
E-Mail: h_asada@archi-tec.jp
Masaya Saito
Built-Environmental Science, Sapporo School of the Arts
Geijutsu-no-mori 1 chome, Minami-ku

Sapporo 005-0864, JAPAN
Phone: +81-11-592-2631
Fax: +81-11-592-5377
E-Mail: msaito@sapporo-sa.ac.jp
Masanori Shukuya
Musashi Institute of Technology
3-1, Ushikubo-Nishi 3-chome
Yokohama 224-0015

JAPAN
Phone: +81-45-910-2552
Fax: +81-45-910-2553
E-Mail:
shukuya@yc.musashi-tech.ac.jp
Itaru Takahashi
Department of Architecture & Building Engineering School of Tokai University
1117 Kitakaname

Hiratsuka 259-1292
JAPAN
Phone: 0463-58-1211(ext. 4239)
Fax: 0463-35-2456
E-Mail: itaru@keyaki.cc.u-tokai.ac.jp
Netherland
Jos Brouwers
University of Twente
Faculty of Engineering Technology
Department of Construction Management and Engineering
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
THE NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 53 489 4056
Fax: +31 53 489 2511
E-Mail: h.j.h.brouwers@ctw.utwente.nl
Hans Cauberg
TU Delft

Faculty of Bouwkunde
Berlageweg 1
Roomnummer: 5.09

2628 CR Delft
THE NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31 (0)15 27 83387
Fax: +31 (0)15 27 84178
E-Mail: j.j.m.cauberg@tudelft.nl
Bram Entrop
Faculty of Engineering Technology
Department of Construction Management and Engineering
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands
Phone:+31 53 489 6860
Fax: +31 53 489 2511
E-Mail: a.g.entrop@ctw.utwente.nl
Peter Op´t Veld
Cauberg-Huygen R.I
P.O. Box 480
6200 AL Maastricht
THE NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 43 346 7842
Fax: +31 43 347 6347
E-Mail: p.optveld@chri.nl
Paul Ramsak
SenterNovem Sittard
Swentiboldstraat 21
Postbus 17

61300 AA Sittard
THE NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 46 420 2275
Fax: +31 46 452 8160
E-Mail: p.ramsak@senternovem.nl

Poppong Sakulpipatsin
Faculty of Architecture

Delft University of Technology
Berlageweg 1, 2628 CR Delft

THE NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31-15-278-5955
Fax: +31-15-278-4178
E-Mail: p.sakulpipatsin@bk.tudelft.nl
Norway
Per Gundersen
Norwegian Building Research Institute
P.O. Box 123 Blindern
N-0314 Oslo
NORWAY
Phone: +47 229 65553
Fax: +47 229 65725
E-Mail:
per.gundersen@sintef.no
Peter G. Schild
Norwegian Building Research Institute
P.O. Box 123 Blindern
N-0314 Oslo
NORWAY
Phone: +47 229 65555
Fax: +47 229 65725
E-Mail:
peter.schild@sintef.no
Poland top
Zygmunt Wiercinski 
University of Warmia and Mazury
Chair of  Environemental Engineering
4 Heweliusza Str. 
10-724 Olsztyn

POLAND
Phone: +48 89 523 35 76
Fax: +48 89 523 45 76
E-Mail:
zygmunt.wiercinski@uwm.edu.pl
Slovenia top
Peter Novak
Energotech d.o.o.
Pod kostanji 8
SI1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
Phone: +386 1 429 20 30
Fax: + 386 1 429 20 35
E-Mail:
peter.novak@energotech.si
Sweden
Gudni Jóhannesson
KTH Building Technology
S-10044 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 8 790 8670
Fax: +46 8 790 8717
E-Mail:
gudni.johannesson@byv.kth.se
Dietrich Schmidt
KTH Building Technology
S-10044 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 8 790 8716
Fax: +46 8 411 8432
E-Mail:
dietrich.schmidt@byv.kth.se
Switzerland top
Hansjürg Leibundgut
Amstein+Walthert
Andreasstrasse 11
CH-8050 Zürich
SWITZERLAND

Phone: +41 1 305 9111
Fax: +41 1 305 9214
E-Mail: hansjuerg.leibundgut@amstein-walthert.ch

Turkey
Arif Hepbasli
Department of Energy Systems Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
Yaşar University
35100 Bornova, Izmir
TURKEY
Phone: +90-232-388-4000 (ext. 1918)
Fax: +90-232-388-8562
E-Mail: arif.hepbasli@yasar.edu.tr
top
United States of America
Birol I. Kilkis
214 Locust St. SE Apt. 120
Vienna VA 22180
USA
Phone: 1 703 255 3997
Fax: 1 775 766 1840
E-Mail: birolkilkis@hotmail.com

top